"With passion anything is possible!"

Céline Renaud

As an entrepreneur, speaker and public speaking coach, I have given more than 3,000 unforgettable public lectures and performances that have left their mark even after many years.

I have specialised in training for public speaking and storytelling and I reveal all my tips and secrets to you. I have had the pleasure of accompanying numerous companies as well as entrepreneurs, executives, politicians, scientists and even lawyers in their public speaking and business development.

I am the author of the books “50 semaines dans la peau d’une entrepreneure” (50 weeks in the shoes of an entrepreneur) with a preface by Jean-Claude Biver and “51 semaines dans la peau d’une entrepreneure” (51 weeks in the shoes of an entrepreneur) with a preface by Adolf Ogi.

In 2005, I created an innovative violin making company, an ambitious entrepreneurial project that combined innovation, sustainability and art with my passions for music, nature and people, which I successfully sold in 2020.

I have received several nominations in the Swiss economy or people of influence. It is with great joy that I am fluent in five languages and master five other languages just well enough to interact with people.

Being a passionate person, my background is rich in marketing and financial experiences in the Haute Horlogerie and the industry after having completed my studies at the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne.

„Mit Leidenschaft ist alles möglich!“

Céline Renaud

Als Unternehmerin, Rednerin und Spezialistin des Public Speakings habe ich mehr als 3.000 unvergessliche öffentliche Vorträge und Auftritte gehalten, die auch nach vielen Jahren noch ihre Spuren hinterlassen haben.

Ich habe mich auf das Training für öffentliches Reden und Storytelling spezialisiert und verrate Ihnen alle meine Tipps und Geheimnisse. Ich hatte das Vergnügen, zahlreiche Unternehmen sowie Unternehmer, Manager, Politiker, Wissenschaftler und sogar Anwälte bei ihren öffentlichen Reden und ihrer Geschäftsentwicklung zu begleiten.

Ich bin die Autorin der Bücher „50 semaines dans la peau d’une entrepreneure“ (50 Wochen in den Schuhe einer Unternehmerin) mit Vorwort von Jean-Claude Biver und „51 semaines dans la peau d’une entrepreneure“ (51 Wochen in den Schuhe einer Unternehmerin) mit Vorwort von Adolf Ogi.

Im Jahr 2005 gründete ich eine innovative Streichinstrumentenbaufirma, ein ehrgeiziges unternehmerisches Projekt, das Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit und Kunst mit meinen Leidenschaften für Musik, Natur und Menschen verband und das ich 2020 erfolgreich weitergeben werde.

Ich habe mehrere Nominierungen in der Schweizer Wirtschaft oder als einflussreichen Personen erhalten. Ich freue mich sehr, dass ich fünf Sprachen fliessend spreche und fünf weitere Sprachen, gerade genügend ausreichend, um mit Menschen zu kommunizieren.

Als leidenschaftlicher Mensch habe ich nach meinem Studium an der Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne reiche Erfahrungen im Bereich Marketing und Finanzen in der Haute Horlogerie und in der Industrie gesammelt.